[./presentation.html]
[./comite.html]
[./statuts.html]
[./acces.html]
[./approche.html]
[./reglement.html]
[http://www.aeromodelismeajoulot.ch/expo2015/]
[./calendrier_2009.html]
[./construction.html]
[./galerie_2008.html]
[./galerie_2009.html]
[./galerie_2010.html]
[./galerie_2011.html]
[./galerie_2012.html]
[./galerie_2013.html]
[./galerie_2014.html]
[./galerie_2015.html]
[./galerie_2016.html]
[./lien_club.html]
[./modelisme.html]
[./commerce.html]
[./aviation.html]
[./liens_divers.html]
[./comite.html]
[./acceuil.html]
[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Comité ACA
Affaires Publiques & Communications
Comment Mathieu
Champs St Martin 19
2942 Alle
Natel : 079 536 50 27
Email: m.comment@hotmail.fr
Secrétariat
Christian Glaus
La Colombière 64
2900 Porrentruy
Natel : 079 655 71 66             
Email: glaus.ch@bluewin.ch
Finance
Président AVR
Erard Pierre-Yves
Sur la Côte 213 A
2905 Courtedoux
Natel : 079-652 88 26
Email : p-y.erard@bluewin.ch
Ressources et Animations
Berthold Claude
La Terrière 90a
2915 Bure
Natel : 079 246 88 35
Email : c_berthold@bluewin.ch

  
Président
Loetscher Alain
Tarrière 29
2900 Porrentruy
Natel : 079 702 14 88
Email : alain.loetscher@bluewin.ch   
Vice Président
Infrastructures & Services
Fluckiger Bertrand
Banné 23
2900 Porrentruy
Natel : 078 632 44 33
Email : bertrand.fluckiger@gmail.com
  
Sécurité
Bandelier Yan
Chemin de Buratte 1
2915 Bure
Natel : 079 377 77 34             
Email : y.bandelier@bluewin.ch
  
Haut
Nom de gauche à droite : Bertrand, Pierre-Yves, Alain, Mathieu, Christian, Claude, Yan